Tailor of the Fickle - DB1-EN026 - Common - Unlimited Edition Tweet Near Mint, 6 In stock $0.25 Details Passcode: 43641473 Set: Dark Beginnings 1 Card Number: DB1-EN026 Rarity: Common Attribute: Spell Card Text: Switch 1 Equip Card equipped to a monster to another correct target. Card Type: Quick-Play Spell Card Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. [Re: Amplifier] If your 'Amplifier' is switched from your 'Jinzo' to your opponent's 'Jinzo' with 'Tailor of the Fickle', then your Jinzo is not destroyed. [Re: Armed Samurai - Ben Kei] Even if 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' is equipped, attacks twice, and you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to move its Equip Card to another monster, and then use 'Collected Power' to move it back, 'Armed Samurai Ben Kei' has already attacked twice and gets no additional attacks. [Re: Dark Necrofear] 'Tailor of the Fickle' or 'Collected Power' can be used to move 'Dark Necrofear' from one monster to another after it is an Equip Spell Card. 'Fairy's Hand Mirror' or 'Shift' cannot be used when 'Dark Necrofear' first becomes an Equip Spell Card and is equipped to your opponent's monster. [Re: Ekibyo Drakmord] If control of a monster equipped with 'Ekibyo Drakmord' changes, the turn count resets. If 'Ekibyo Drakmord' is moved by 'Collected Power' or 'Tailor of the Fickle' to another monster, the turn count resets. [Re: Handcuffs Dragon] If 'Handcuffs Dragon' becomes equipped to a monster with its effect, 'Tailor of the Fickle' cannot be used to equip it to another monster. [Re: Mark of the Rose] If you use 'Tailor of the Fickle' to equip 'Mark of the Rose' to another monster your opponent controls during their turn, you will take control of that monster after 'Tailor of the Fickle' resolves. [Re: Morale Boost] 'Morale Boost''s effect includes when 'Tailor of the Fickle' is used. [Re: Premature Burial] You cannot activate 'Tailor of the Fickle' selecting 'Premature Burial' as a target. [Re: Scroll of Bewitchment] If you switch the target of this card with 'Collected Power' or 'Tailor of the Fickle' you do not select a new Attribute. The newly equipped monster becomes the Attribute that was originally selected when 'Scroll of Bewitchment' was activated, even if it is the same as the monster's original Attribute. [Re: Shooting Star Bow - Ceal] If a monster equipped with 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' declares a direct attack, and 'Shooting Star Bow - Ceal' is removed from the monster during the Battle Step with 'Mystical Space Typhoon' or 'Tailor of the Fickle', the monster is no longer capable of attacking directly and a replay occurs. Name: Tailor of the Fickle Edition: Unlimited