Sillva, Warlord of Dark World - DR04-EN083 - Ultra Rare - Unlimited Edition
Out of stock.
Passcode: 32619583Set: Dark Revelations 4ATK/DEF: 1800/400Card Number: DR04-EN083Monster Type: FiendRarity: Ultra RareAttribute: DarkCard Text: If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by a card effect, Special Summon this card to your side of the field. If this card is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, your opponent selects 2 cards in their hand, and returns them to the bottom of their Deck in any order.Level: 5Card Type: Effect MonsterCard Rules: Rulings powered by The Netrep API. Also see rulings for 'Dark World Monsters'. If this card is discarded from your hand by the opponent's card effect, and they only have 1 card in their hand, then you still can Special Summon 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World', but the other part of the effect will not resolve because the opponent does not have 2 cards to select. 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' must be Special Summoned to resolve the second part of his effect. If you cannot Summon him because you activated 'Scapegoat' that turn, or your Monster Card Zones are full, then the second part of his effect does not resolve. If the Special Summon of 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is negated with 'Royal Oppression', the second part of his effect does not resolve. If 'Sillva, Warlord of Dark World' is discarded by your opponent's card effect, when his effect resolves, he is Special Summoned first, and then the second part of his effect resolves. So the opponent cannot activate 'Bottomless Trap Hole' or 'Torrential Tribute' the timing is no longer correct. Also, you could not draw a card for the effect of 'Card of Safe Return'.Edition: Unlimited